News Flash Home
The original item was published from 7/7/2019 5:36:16 PM to 9/1/2019 12:00:02 AM.

News Flash

Book Carousel

Posted on: August 1, 2019

[ARCHIVED] The Murder List

The Murder LIst

Law student Rachel North will tell you, without hesitation, what she knows to be true. She's smart, she's a hard worker, she does the right thing, she's successfully married to a faithful and devoted husband, a lion of Boston's defense bar, and her internship with the Boston DA's office is her ticket to a successful future.

Problem is--she's wrong.

And in this cat and mouse game--the battle for justice becomes a battle for survival.

The Murder List is a new standalone suspense novel in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris from award-winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan


Go to Catolog
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Book Carousel

social-ig_bb_backinfeb_2023

Bonus Borrows from Hoopla

Posted on: February 1, 2023
A Calder at Heart

A Calder at Heart

Posted on: February 1, 2023
Electric Idol

Electric Idol

Posted on: February 1, 2023
Encore in Death

Encore in Death

Posted on: February 1, 2023
Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone

Go Tell the Bees That I am Gone

Posted on: February 1, 2023
I Know Who You Are

I Know Who You Are

Posted on: February 1, 2023
IN the Time of Our History

In the Time of Our History

Posted on: February 1, 2023
Invisible

Invisible

Posted on: February 1, 2023
The Bird Tattoo

The Bird Tattoo

Posted on: February 1, 2023
The Climate Book

The Climate Book

Posted on: February 1, 2023
The Last Kingdom

The Last Kingdom

Posted on: February 1, 2023
The Last Orphan

The Last Orphan: An Orphan X Novel

Posted on: February 1, 2023
the Marriage List

The Marriage List

Posted on: February 1, 2023
The Storyteller

The Storyteller

Posted on: February 1, 2023
The Year in Teck 2023

The Year in Tech 2023

Posted on: February 1, 2023
Unnatural History

Unnatural History

Posted on: February 1, 2023
Young Forever

Young Forever

Posted on: February 1, 2023