News Flash Home
The original item was published from 7/7/2019 5:36:16 PM to 9/1/2019 12:00:02 AM.

News Flash

Book Carousel

Posted on: August 1, 2019

[ARCHIVED] The Murder List

The Murder LIst

Law student Rachel North will tell you, without hesitation, what she knows to be true. She's smart, she's a hard worker, she does the right thing, she's successfully married to a faithful and devoted husband, a lion of Boston's defense bar, and her internship with the Boston DA's office is her ticket to a successful future.

Problem is--she's wrong.

And in this cat and mouse game--the battle for justice becomes a battle for survival.

The Murder List is a new standalone suspense novel in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris from award-winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan


Go to Catolog
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Book Carousel

Attack from within

Attack From Within

Posted on: February 16, 2024
Crosshairs

Crosshairs

Posted on: February 16, 2024
Death of a spy

Death of a Spy

Posted on: February 16, 2024
Deerfield massacre

Deerfield Massacre

Posted on: February 17, 2024
End of Story

End of Story

Posted on: February 17, 2024
Fan Girl Down

Fangirl Down

Posted on: February 17, 2024
Get the Picture Bianca Bosker

Get the Picture

Posted on: February 17, 2024
Ghost orchid

Ghost Orchid

Posted on: February 17, 2024
Lone wolf

Lone Wolf

Posted on: February 17, 2024
Murder in Hollywood

Murder in Hollywood

Posted on: February 17, 2024
Practical optimism

Practical Optimism

Posted on: February 17, 2024
The London Bookshop Affair

The London Bookshop

Posted on: February 17, 2024
The Lost Van Gogh

The Lost Van Gogh

Posted on: February 17, 2024
The Summer Bookclub

The Summer Bookclub

Posted on: February 17, 2024
Why we Read

Why We Read

Posted on: February 17, 2024
The Women

The Women

Posted on: February 17, 2024