Catalog SearchSite Search
Click to Home
How Do I?
Norwalk Public Library
1 Belden Ave.
Norwalk, CT 06850
Fax: 203-866-7982
South Norwalk Branch
10 Washington St.
Norwalk, CT 06854
Mystery Fiction Awards
 Agatha Awards - The Agatha Awards honor the traditional mystery - books best typified by the works of Agatha Christie. Awards are given for materials first published in the United States by a living author in hardcover, as paperback originals, or e-published by an e-publishing firm. They are awarded in five categories: Best Novel, Best First Mystery, Best Short Story, Best Non-Fiction, and Best Children's/Young Adult Mystery.

 Crime Fiction Awards - A listing of international crime/mystery awards.